Neighborhood Economics: Resources

Resources for the new economy/ neighborhood economics

 

Raw Tools- Forging Peace:  http://rawtools.org/

Gross National Happiness:  http://www.grossnationalhappiness.com/

Timebanking: http://timebanks.org/

Slowmoney:  https://slowmoney.org/

Mealsharing:  https://www.mealsharing.com/

Common Change:  www.commonchange.com

Community Sourced Capital:  https://www.communitysourcedcapital.com/

Credibles:  https://credibles.co/

Social Capital Markets:  http://socialcapitalmarkets.net/

Parish Collective:  http://parishcollective.org/

Greater Good Science Center:  http://greatergood.berkeley.edu/

Service Space:  http://www.servicespace.org/

Slow food manifesto:  http://www.slowfood.com/about_us/eng/manifesto.lasso

Shareable: www.Shareable.net

 

Businesses:

Carolina Ground Flourhttp://carolinaground.com/

Appalachian Botanical Alliance:  http://www.aba-coop.com/

Riverbend Malt House:  http://riverbendmalt.com/

Will’s Bodega:  https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xJlHTKswcM0